Morris O. Nelson & Sons, INC.
3112 Industrial Avenue, Springfield, OR
Nelson Brothers Trucking
Contact Us
M.O. Nelson General Information

Phone Numbers:
541-746-0303
Fax: 541-746-0302


Mailing address:
P.O. Box 21733
Eugene, Or. 97402


Our offices are located at:
3112 Industrial Ave.
Springfield, Or 97478


Our office and dispatch hours are:
7:00 to 5:00 Monday through Friday

Email Contacts:

Rick Nelson - General Manager
Rick@NBTrucking.com

Roger Nelson - Log Dispatch
Roger@NBTrucking.com

Ryan Nelson - Log Dispatch
Ryan@NBTrucking.com/p>

Kevin Drescher - Lowboy Dispatch
Kevin@NBTrucking.com

Grover Cannon - Flatbed Dispatch
Grover@NBTrucking.com

Connie Hill - Flatbed Dispatch
Connie@NBTrucking.com

Rick Escott - Shop Manager
RickEscott@NBTrucking.com

Craig Brown - Safety/Compliance
Craig@NBTrucking.com

Bill Kay - Human Resources
Bill@NBTrucking.com

Demian McLellan - Controller
Demian@NBTrucking.com

Tiona Bennett - Accounts Payable
AP@NBTrucking.com

Richa Storm - Accounts Receivable
AR@NBTrucking.com

M.O. Nelson Trucking
M.O. Nelson Trucking